Girls’ Generation Reveals Teaser for Newest Track ‘You Think’
Girls’ Generation Reveals Teaser for Newest Track ‘You Think’
  • Jennifer Lee
  • 승인 2015.08.17 13:30
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

Girls’ Generation released additional teaser image for their upcoming double title track ‘You Think’.
On August 12th, the group teaser portraying their elegant features and the contrasting individual teaser were released.

Girls’ Generation will release the entire track of their 5th full-length album on August 18th and 19th.

Meanwhile, followed by the title track ‘Lion Heart’ which is set to release on the 18th, another title track ‘You Think’ is a strong pop-dance song which accentuate Girls’ Generation’s outstanding vocal skills. Girls’ Generation will make a comeback stage on KBS <Music Bank> on August 21st and start promoting their new songs.

More articles at WIKI KPOP

삭제한 댓글은 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.
그래도 삭제하시겠습니까?
댓글 0
계정을 선택하시면 로그인·계정인증을 통해
댓글을 남기실 수 있습니다.

  • #1206, 36-4 Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea(Postal Code 07331)
  • 서울특별시 영등포구 여의도동 36-4 (국제금융로8길 34) / 오륜빌딩 1206호
  • URL: / Editorial Div. 02-578-0434 / 010-2442-9446. Email:
  • Publisher: Monica Younsoo Chung. Chief Editorial Writer: Kim Hyoung-joong. CEO: Lee Kap-soo. Editor: Jung Yeon-jin.
  • Juvenile Protection Manager: Yeon Choul-woong. IT Times Canada: Willow St. Vancouver BC, Canada / 070-7008-0005.
  • Copyright(C) Korea IT Times, Allrights reserved.